Fake Teams Giveaway!!!!!!!

Joe Nicholson-USA TODAY Sports

With the All-Star game coming up and our top 100 prospects list coming out soon, we thought now would be a good time to give back to our readers. We always appreciate your feedback, and so we want to hear from you. All you need to do is write a fanpost on who you think are the top prospects in baseball right now. We would like the list to be at least a top 25 prospects list, but we will not stop you from making it longer. You can choose to just list your top picks or take a more in depth look into the young stars. We will decide a winner on 7/20/17, so get writing!

Now you may be wondering what we are giving away. Well, how about we give you a choice. We have a total of 31 autographs from former All-Stars, Cy Young's, MVP's and even Manager of the Year. The winner will get to choose there favorite autograph, and we will send it out as soon as we know which card was chosen. If you have any questions you can post them below or contact me directly by email, and I will try to get back to you as soon as possible. Best of Luck!

The Autographed Cards will include:

  • Josh Donaldson 2010 Topps Update RC Auto
  • Matt Kemp 2005 Bowman RC Auto
  • Yordano Ventura 2012 Topps Heritage (Minor Leagues) RC Auto
  • Kyle Hendricks 2012 Topps Heritage (Minor Leagues) RC Auto
  • Billy Hamilton 2011 Topps Heritage (Minor Leagues) Auto
  • R.A. Dickey 2004 UD USA Auto
  • Zack Cozart 2007 Donruss Elite RC Auto
  • Jonathan Lucroy 2007 Donruss Elite RC Auto
  • Todd Frazier 2007 Tri Star RC Auto
  • Carlos Gomez 2010 Topps Auto
  • Mark Trumbo 2006 Bowman RC Auto
  • Nelson Cruz 2005 Topps Update RC Auto
  • Lorenzo Cain 2007 Just Minors Auto
  • Bob Melvin 2007 Topps Auto
  • C.J. Wilson 2006 Topps Heritage Auto
  • Colby Rasmus 2007 Bowman Draft Auto
  • Alcides Escobar 2007 Just Minors Auto
  • Rich Hill 2006 Topps RC Auto
  • Jedd Gyorko 2011 Topps Heritage (Minor Leagues) RC Auto
  • Brandon Moss 2004 Just Minors RC Auto
  • Dee Gordon 2008 Bowman Chrome Draft RC Auto
  • Danny Duffy 2008 Donruss Threads RC Auto
  • Joaquin Benoit 2000 Bowman RC Auto
  • Yovani Gallardo 2006 Bowman Draft RC Auto
  • Chris Tillman 2010 Topps Auto
  • Domingo Santana 2011 Topps Heritage (Minor Leagues) RC Auto
  • Joe Blanton 2007 Bowman Auto
  • Adam Ottavino 2006 Bowman Heritage RC Auto
  • Jesse Chavez 2009 Topps RC Auto
  • Edinson Volquez 2006 Topps Auto
  • Darwin Barney 2007 Donruss Elite RC Auto